Regional Earth Science Mentors

Regional Earth Science Mentors (arranged by BOCES or City School District)
BOCES or City School District MENTOR E-MAIL
Dutchess - Ulster BOCES Jon Stern jstern@hvc.rr.com
St.Lawrence-Lewis BOCES Kathleen Champney Kchamp@northnet.org
Monroe 1 & 2 BOCES & Rochester City Schools Barbara Daniel mercylab@netacc.net
Buffalo Public Schools Rose Cianciosa Contact Ebertjr@oneonta.edu
Fulton/Montgomery/Hamilton BOCES Amy Czach Contact Ebertjr@oneonta.edu
New York City MRC Ed Denecke Edenecke@aol.com
Delaware/Chenango/Madison BOCES
Yonkers Board of Education Marilyn Gallagher Contact Ebertjr@oneonta.edu
Albany/Schenectady/Schoharie BOCES Lois Gundrum lgundrum@eimireone.net
Otsego/Northern Catskills BOCES & Catskill Regional Teacher Center Fran Hess Hessf77@oneonta.edu
New York City School System Alice Kasten AliceK13@aol.com
Orange/Ulster BOCES LeRoy Leonard LL1984B@aol.com
Westchester - South BOCES Mike Passow michael@earth2class.org
New York City Public School System Mike McDonnell blizzardof96@juno.com
Putnam - Northern Westchester Steve Kluge skluge@bedford.k12.ny.us
Erie 2 BOCES David Mills Contact Ebertjr@oneonta.edu
Capital District Region Glenn Olf cgolf@global2000.net
Oswego County BOCES Tom O'Neil TONeil@aol.com
Midstate Teacher Center Ginnie Perino gperino@dreamscape.net
Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES Dan Parke Contact Ebertjr@oneonta.edu
Queens High School Superintendency John Pritchard jp7010@erol.com
Orleans/Niagara BOCES Don Scoma dscoma@verizon.net
Broome/Tioga BOCES Irv Soden Oquaga@spectra.net
SCT (Schuyler, Chemumg, Tioga) BOCES Nancy Spaulding Nancys7541@aol.com
New York City Schools Claudia Toback cmtoback@ix.netcom.com
Erie 1 BOCES Bernadette Tomaselli tomasb@pce.net
Eastern Suffolk BOCES Brian Vorwald Bvorw@aol.com
Eastern Suffolk BOCES Gary Vorwald Glacergary@aol.com
Steuben/Allegany BOCES Marion Weaver Jasper@alfred.edu
Rich Winter RLWinter@Clarityconnect.com
Back to top