Faculty

Department of Economics, Finance and Accounting

Siregar, Dona

Siregar, Dona

Department Chair
Ph. 436-3251siregadd@oneonta.eduAccounting

Deno, Charlene

Deno, Charlene

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3153
charlene.foley-deno@oneonta.edu

Flynn, Lisa

Flynn, Lisa

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3195
flynnlm@oneonta.edu

Morrison, Margaret

Morrison, Margaret

Lecturer of Accounting and Business, and Advisement Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.2405
morrismm@oneonta.edu

Qin, Juan

Qin, Juan

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.2860
juan.qin@oneonta.edu

Shannon, Sean

Shannon, Sean

Lecturer of Law and Internship Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.2195
Sean.shannon@oneonta.edu

Trippeer, Donald

Trippeer, Donald

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3509
trippedr@oneonta.edu

Xlander, Frederick

Xlander, Frederick

Part-Time Lecturer of Law
Ph. 607.436.3532
fred@xlanderesq.com

Wang, Juan

Wang, Juan

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3802
Juan.Wang@oneonta.edu 

Economics and Finance

Aiyemo, Babatunde

Aiyemo, Babatunde

Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3186
Babatunde.Aiyemo@oneonta.edu

Bauer, Paul

Bauer, Paul

Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2842
bauerpw@oneonta.edu

Chen, Kai

Chen, Kai

Assistant Professor Finance
Ph. 607.436.2313
Kai.Chen@oneonta.edu

Hurwitz, Catalina

Hurwitz, Catalina

Assistant Professor Finance
Ph. 607.436.3149
Catalina.Hurwitz@oneonta.edu

Kitissou, Kpoti

Kitissou, Kpoti

Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2861
kpoti.kitissou@oneonta.edu

McAvoy, Michael

McAvoy, Michael

Associate Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3533
Michael.McAvoy@oneonta.edu

Sirianni, Philip

Sirianni, Philip

Associate Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2448
philip.sirianni@oneonta.edu

Storrie, Christine

Storrie, Christine

Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3602
Christine.storrie@oneonta.edu

Tiapo, Napoleon

Tiapo, Napoleon

Part-time Lecturer of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3405
Napoleon.Tiapo@oneonta.edu

Thomas, Wade

Thomas, Wade

Dean and Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3458
thomaswl@oneonta.edu
Wade Thomas' Website

Department of Management, Marketing and Information Systems

Lokshina, Izabella

Lokshina, Izabella

Department Chair
Ph: 607.436.3151
lokshiiv@oneonta.edu

Management and Information Systems

Durkin, Barbara

Durkin, Barbara

Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3531
durkinbj@oneonta.edu

Giura, Simona

Giura, Simona

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3159
simona.giura@oneonta.edu

Kabir, Qazi

Kabir, Qazi

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3485
qskabir@oneonta.edu

Ozer, Mine

Ozer, Mine

Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3047
ozerm@oneonta.edu

Weinell, William

Weinell, William

Part-Time Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Computing Skills and Academic Advisement Coordinator
Ph.607.436.3534
weinelwj@oneonta.edu

Yang, Jing

Yang, Jing

Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3535
jing.yang@oneonta.edu

Zhong, Hua

Zhong, Hua

Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3042
zhongh@oneonta.edu

Marketing

Feng, Jie

Feng, Jie

Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3709
fengj@oneonta.edu

Lin, Wilson

Lin, Wilson

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.2314
wilson.lin@oneonta.edu

Nikiforidis, Lambrianos

Nikiforidis, Lambrianos

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607-436.3535
lambrianos.nikiforidis@oneonta.edu

Walsh, Stephen

Walsh, Stephen

Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3519
walshsm@oneonta.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Edward Beck

Edward Beck

Emeritus Assistant Professor of Economics
M.A., Syracuse University, M.B.A., Binghamton University

Robert B. Carson, Ph.D.

Robert B. Carson, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Economics
Syracuse University

Alfred Lubell, Ph.D., 

Alfred Lubell, Ph.D.,

Emeritus Professor of Economics
New York University

Margaret Maguire, Ph.D.,

Margaret Maguire, Ph.D.,

Emeritus Associate Professor of Management University of Pennsylvania

Buchan, Howard

Buchan, Howard

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3553
Howard.Buchan@oneonta.edu

Paulette Majestic

Paulette Majestic, M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh

Emeritus Lecturer

Ring, David

Ring, David

Associate Professor of Economics
ringdw@oneonta.edu

Robert Rothenberg, J.D.,

Robert Rothenberg, J.D.,

Emeritus Associate Professor of Law
New York University

Grace Ts'ao 

Grace Ts'ao

Emeritus Assistant Professor of Accounting
M.S., Binghamton University

O'Dea, William

O'Dea, William

Professor of Economics
Ph: 607.436.3151
odeawp@oneonta.edu

Back to top