Faculty

Department of Economics, Finance and Accounting

Siregar, Dona
Department Chair
Ph. 436-3251
siregadd@oneonta.edu
 

Accounting

Deno, Charlene
Assistant Professor of Accounting 
Ph. 607.436.3153
charlene.foley-deno@oneonta.edu

Flynn, Lisa
Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3195
flynnlm@oneonta.edu

Morrison, Margaret
Lecturer of Accounting and Business, and Advisement Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.2405
morrismm@oneonta.edu

Qin, Juan
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.2860
juan.qin@oneonta.edu

 

 

Shannon, Sean
Lecturer of Law and Internship Coordinator
Ph. 607.436.2195
Sean.shannon@oneonta.edu

Trippeer, Donald
Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3509
trippedr@oneonta.edu

Xlander, Frederick
Part-Time Lecturer of Law
Ph. 607.436.3532
fred@xlanderesq.com

Wang, Juan
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3802
Juan.Wang@oneonta.edu 

 

 


Economics and Finance

Aiyemo, Babatunde
Assistant Professor of Economics
P. 607.436.3186
Babatunde.Aiyemo@oneonta.edu

Bauer, Paul
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2842
bauerpw@oneonta.edu

Biolsi, Robert
Visiting Assistant Professor Finance
Robert.Biolsi@oneonta.edu

Chen, Kai
Assistant Professor Finance
P. 607.436.2313
Kai.Chen@oneonta.edu

Kitissou, Kpoti
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2861
kpoti.kitissou@oneonta.edu

 

 

McAvoy, Michael
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2631
Michael.McAvoy@oneonta.edu

Sirianni, Philip
Associate Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.2448
philip.sirianni@oneonta.edu

Storrie, Christine
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3602
Christine.storrie@oneonta.edu

Tiapo, Napoleon
Part-time Lecturer of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3405
Napoleon.Tiapo@oneonta.edu

Thomas, Wade
Dean and Professor of Economics
Ph. 607.436.3458
thomaswl@oneonta.edu
Website

 


Department of Management, Marketing and Information Systems

Lokshina, Izabella
Department Chair
Ph: 607.436.3151
lokshiiv@oneonta.edu

Management and Information Systems

Durkin, Barbara
Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3531
durkinbj@oneonta.edu

Giura, Simona
Assistant Professor of Management 
Ph. 607.436.3159 
simona.giura@oneonta.edu

Kabir, Qazi
Assistant Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3485
qskabir@oneonta.edu

Ozer, Mine
Associate Professor of Management 
Ph. 607.436.3047 
ozerm@oneonta.edu

Weinell, William
Part-Time Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Computing Skills and Academic Advisement Coordinator
Ph.607.436.3534
weinelwj@oneonta.edu

Yang, Jing
Assistant Professor of Management 
Ph. 607.436.3535 
jing.yang@oneonta.edu

Yen, David C.
Professor of Management Information Systems
Ph: (607) 436-3458
David.Yen@oneonta.edu

Zhong, Hua
Associate Professor of Management
Ph. 607.436.3042
zhongh@oneonta.edu


Marketing

Feng, Jie
Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.3709
fengj@oneonta.edu

Lin, Wilson
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607.436.2314
wilson.lin@oneonta.edu

Nikiforidis, Lambrianos
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph. 607-436.3535
lambrianos.nikiforidis@oneonta.edu

Walsh, Stephen
Associate Professor of Marketing 
Ph. 607.436.3519
walshsm@oneonta.edu

 


Emeritus Faculty

Edward Beck
Emeritus Assistant Professor of Economics
M.A., Syracuse University, M.B.A., Binghamton University

Robert B. Carson, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Economics
Syracuse University 

Alfred Lubell, Ph.D., 
Emeritus Professor of Economics
New York University

Margaret Maguire, Ph.D.,
Emeritus Associate Professor of Management University of Pennsylvania

Buchan, Howard
Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph. 607.436.3553
Howard.Buchan@oneonta.edu

Paulette Majestic, M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh
Emeritus Lecturer

Ring, David
Associate Professor of Economics 
ringdw@oneonta.edu

Robert Rothenberg, J.D.,
Emeritus Associate Professor of Law
New York University

Grace Ts'ao 
Emeritus Assistant Professor of Accounting
M.S., Binghamton University

O'Dea, William
Professor of Economics
Ph: 607.436.3151 
odeawp@oneonta.edu