2016-2017 College Calendar

    Fall 2016

    August 24 Wednesday New Student Arrival
    August 25-27 Thursday-Saturday Orientation
    August 29 Monday Classes Begin
    September 2 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    September 6 Tuesday Classes Resume
    October 7 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    October 12 Wednesday Classes Resume
    November 22 Tuesday College Closes After Last Class
    November 28 Monday Classes Resume
    December 4 Sunday December Recognition
    December 13 Tuesday Study Day
    December 14-20 Wednesday-Tuesday Finals Week

     

    Spring 2017

    January 15-17 Sunday-Tuesday New Student Arrival & Orientation
    January 18 Wednesday Classes Begin
    March 3 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    March 13 Monday Classes Resume
    May 3 Wednesday Study Day
    May 4-10 Thursday-Wednesday Finals Week
    May 13 Saturday Commencement

     

    Download Printer Friendly PDF

    • Community
    • |
    • Parents & Families
    • |
    • Alumni & Friends
    • |
    • myOneonta

    2016-2017 College Calendar

    Fall 2016

    August 24 Wednesday New Student Arrival
    August 25-27 Thursday-Saturday Orientation
    August 29 Monday Classes Begin
    September 2 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    September 6 Tuesday Classes Resume
    October 7 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    October 12 Wednesday Classes Resume
    November 22 Tuesday College Closes After Last Class
    November 28 Monday Classes Resume
    December 4 Sunday December Recognition
    December 13 Tuesday Study Day
    December 14-20 Wednesday-Tuesday Finals Week

     

    Spring 2017

    January 15-17 Sunday-Tuesday New Student Arrival & Orientation
    January 18 Wednesday Classes Begin
    March 3 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    March 13 Monday Classes Resume
    May 3 Wednesday Study Day
    May 4-10 Thursday-Wednesday Finals Week
    May 13 Saturday Commencement

     

    Download Printer Friendly PDF

    2016-2017 College Calendar

    Fall 2016

    August 24 Wednesday New Student Arrival
    August 25-27 Thursday-Saturday Orientation
    August 29 Monday Classes Begin
    September 2 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    September 6 Tuesday Classes Resume
    October 7 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    October 12 Wednesday Classes Resume
    November 22 Tuesday College Closes After Last Class
    November 28 Monday Classes Resume
    December 4 Sunday December Recognition
    December 13 Tuesday Study Day
    December 14-20 Wednesday-Tuesday Finals Week

     

    Spring 2017

    January 15-17 Sunday-Tuesday New Student Arrival & Orientation
    January 18 Wednesday Classes Begin
    March 3 Friday College Closes After Last Class
    March 13 Monday Classes Resume
    May 3 Wednesday Study Day
    May 4-10 Thursday-Wednesday Finals Week
    May 13 Saturday Commencement

     

    Download Printer Friendly PDF

    Some text to replace

    ×