Our Staff

""
Jared Stanley | Digital Media Producer
""
Michael Forster-Rothbart | Photographer
""
Jessica Reynolds Writer/Editor

Communication and Marketing is a group of collaborators who use their particular skills on a wide range of projects across formal reporting lines. The Office structure includes three main disciplines.

Hal Legg Chief Communication and Marketing Officer

Hal Legg
Chief Communication and Marketing Officer
607-436-2748
Hal.Legg@oneonta.edu

Marketing

calls audiences to action. The photo library, institutional social media and Merit fall under Marketing.

Lisa Miller Director of Marketing

Lisa Miller
Director of Marketing 
607-436-3317
Lisa.Miller@oneonta.edu

Jessica Reynolds Writer/Editor

Jessica Reynolds
Writer/Editor
607-436-3310
Jessica.Reynolds@oneonta.edu

Jared Stanley Digital Media Producer

Jared Stanley
Digital Media Producer
607-436-3285
Jared.Stanley@oneonta.edu

Michael Forster-Rothbart Photographer

Michael Forster-Rothbart
Photographer
607-436-2856
Michael.ForsterRothbart@oneonta.edu

 

Communications

focuses attention on the college. Internal messaging, media relations, and the Print Shop fall under Communications.

Kim MacLeod Associate Director of Communications

Kim MacLeod, APR
Associate Director of Communications
607-436-3603
Kim.MacLeod@oneonta.edu

Ian Lascell Graphic Designer

Ian Lascell
Graphic Designer
607-436-2208
Ian.Lascell@oneonta.edu

Lorin Levins
Graphic Design Associate

607-436-3400
Lorin.Levins@oneonta.edu

Print Shop

Barry Haney Print Shop Supervisor

Barry Haney
Print Shop Supervisor
607-436-2508
Barry.Haney@oneonta.edu

Alyx Martin
607-436-2508
Alyx.Martin@oneonta.edu

David Neske
607-436-2508
David.Neske@oneonta.edu

Web/Digital

integrates electronic tools into our work. The college website, online advertising and project management fall under Web/Digital.

Jennifer Smith Associate Director of Digital Strategy

Jennifer Smith
Associate Director of Digital Strategy

607-436-3031
Jennifer.Smith@oneonta.edu

John Bugyi Web Developer

John Bugyi
Web Developer
607-436-3034
John.Bugyi@oneonta.edu

Michael Casta

Michael Casta
Web Assistant
607-436-3662
Michael.Casta@oneonta.ed