Our Staff

Jessica Reynolds, Communication and Social Media Manager

Communication and Marketing is a group of collaborators who use their particular skills on a wide range of projects across formal reporting lines. The office structure includes three main disciplines.

Marketing

calls audiences to action. Advertising, institutional social media, and photo and video production fall under Marketing.

Lisa Miller Director of Marketing

Lisa Miller
Senior Communication and Marketing Officer 
607-436-3317
Lisa.Miller@oneonta.edu

John Bugyi

John Bugyi
Associate Director of Marketing and Digital Media
607-436-3034
John.Bugyi@oneonta.edu

Jessica Reynolds Writer/Editor

Jessica Reynolds
Communication and Social Media Manager
607-436-3310
Jessica.Reynolds@oneonta.edu

Communications

focuses attention on the college. Media relations, Merit and the Print Shop fall under Communications.

Kim MacLeod Associate Director of Communications

Kim MacLeod, APR
Associate Director of Communications
607-436-3603
Kim.MacLeod@oneonta.edu

Ian Lascell Graphic Designer

Ian Lascell
Graphic Designer
607-436-2208
Ian.Lascell@oneonta.edu

Print Shop

Barry Haney Print Shop Supervisor

Barry Haney
Print Shop Supervisor
607-436-2508
Barry.Haney@oneonta.edu

David Neske
607-436-2508
David.Neske@oneonta.edu

Web/Digital

integrates electronic tools into our work. The college website and digital strategy projects fall under Web/Digital.

Jennifer Smith Associate Director of Digital Strategy

Jennifer Smith
Associate Director of Digital Strategy

607-436-3031
Jennifer.Smith@oneonta.edu

Michael Casta

Michael Casta
Web Assistant
607-436-3662
Michael.Casta@oneonta.edu

Back to top