Contact Financial Aid

For general questions, or to make an appointment to meet with a financial aid advisor, call our main number: (607) 436-2532 or toll-free at (800) SUNY-123.

Students are assigned an advisor when they have been admitted to the college and have applied for financial aid. You can find your advisor by accessing your financial aid "account" through Oneonta Web Services.

Book an appointment

Additional Contact Information

General Office Email: finaid@oneonta.edu

Fax: (607) 436-2659

Mailing address:

Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships
123 Netzer Administration Building
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY, 13820-4015

Financial Aid Directory
Melissa Allen

Melissa Allen

Director of Financial Aid
Melissa.Allen@oneonta.edu

Barbara Pledger

Associate Director, AOP Advisor & Foster Youth Liaison
barbara.pledger@oneonta.edu

Serenity Beardslee

Assistant Director
serenity.beardslee@oneonta.edu

Richard Hansen

Assistant Director & Graduate Aid
richard.hansen@oneonta.edu

Amanda Richter

Financial Aid Advisor
Amanda.Richter@oneonta.edu

Denisse Minaya

Denisse Minaya

Financial Aid Advisor
Denisse.Minaya@oneonta.edu

Parry_Davidson_Douglas

Douglas Davidson Parry 

Financial Aid Advisor & Scholarship Coordinator
Douglas.DavidsonParry@oneonta.edu

Jessica Dolan

Financial Aid Assistant

Jessica.Dolan@oneonta.edu

1

Jessica Dolan, Financial Aid Assistant Jessica.Dolan@oneonta.edu

0
Back to top