Staff Directory

Facilities & Safety Office

322 West Street - Voice (607) 436-3224 - Fax (607) 436-2568

Facilities & Safety Directory
Barton, Scott

Barton, Scott

Facilities Program Coordinator
607 436 3171
Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu

Bidwell, Phil

Bidwell, Phil

IT Specialist
607 436 2710
Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Booth, Peter

Booth, Peter

Health & Safety Officer
607 436 2021
Peter.Booth@oneonta.edu

Decker, Allan

Decker, Allan

Site Representative
607 436 3244
Allan.Decker@oneonta.edu

Killmeier, Jeff

Killmeier, Jeff

Site Representative
607 436 3224
Jeff.Killmeier@oneonta.edu

Kinsella, Mike

Kinsella, Mike

Site Representative
607 436 3539
Michael.Kinsella@oneonta.edu

Kruger, Linda

Kruger, Linda

Contract Administrator
607 436 3462
Linda.Kruger@oneonta.edu

Montero, Sharon

Montero, Sharon

Secretary
607 436 3339
Sharon.Montero@oneonta.edu

Murray, Brian

Murray, Brian

Construction Project Manager
607 436 2058
Brian.Murray@oneonta.edu

Squair, Lachlan

Squair, Lachlan

Chief of Facilities and Safety
607 436 3224
Lachlan.Squair@oneonta.edu

Wolfanger, Deb

Wolfanger, Deb

Logistics Coordinator
607 436 2621
Deborah.Wolfanger@oneonta.edu

Wood, Willy

Wood, Willy

Property Manager
607 436 3232
William.Wood@oneonta.edu

Villanti, John

Villanti, John

Financial Analyst
607 436 3227
John.Villanti@oneonta.edu

Maintenance Administration

Department Website
Service Building - Voice (607) 436-2507 - Fax (607) 436-3284 

Work Requests - 607-436-3283 

Maintenance Administration
Terry Zimmer

Terry Zimmer

Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
Terry.Zimmer@oneonta.edu

Rick Roberts

Rick Roberts

Asst. Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
Richard.Roberts@oneonta.edu

Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Energy Manager
607 436 2193
Patrick.Ryan@oneonta.edu

Jennifer Regg

Jennifer Regg

Secretary I
607 436 2507
Jennifer.Regg@oneonta.edu

Donna Quiter

Donna Quiter

Office Assistant II
607 436 3356
Donna.Quiter@oneonta.edu

Back to top