Staff Directory

Facilities & Safety Office

322 West Street - Voice (607) 436-3224 - Fax (607) 436-2568

Facilities & Safety Directory
Scott Barton

Scott Barton

Facilities Program Coordinator
607 436 3171
Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu

Phil Bidwell, IT Specialist, Facilities and Safety

Phil Bidwell

IT Specialist
607 436 2710
Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Peter Booth

Peter Booth

Health & Safety Officer
607 436 2021
Peter.Booth@oneonta.edu

Deb Bruce

Program Aide
607 436 3462
Deb.Bruce@oneonta.edu

McKenzie Deno

McKenzie Deno

Life Systems Assistant
607 436 3770
McKenzie.Deno@oneonta.edu

Dawn Graham

Dawn Graham

Administrative Assistant 1
607 436 3224
Dawn.Graham@oneonta.edu

Jeff Killmeier

Jeff Killmeier

Site Representative
607 436 3224
Jeff.Killmeier@oneonta.edu

Mike Kinsella

Mike Kinsella

Site Representative
607 436 3539
Michael.Kinsella@oneonta.edu

Cindy Lehr

Cindy Lehr

Site Representative
607 436 3232
Cindy.Lehr@oneonta.edu

Cindy Reynolds

Cindy Reynolds

Site Representative Assistant
607 436 3470
Cindy.Reynolds@oneonta.edu

Partick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Energy Manager
607 436 2193
Patrick.Ryan@oneonta.edu

Jared Shue

Jared Shue

Site Representative
607 436 3244
Jared.Shue@oneonta.edu

Squair, Lachlan

Lachlan Squair

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Planning
607 436 3224
Lachlan.Squair@oneonta.edu

John Villanti

John Villanti

Financial Analyst
607 436 3227
John.Villanti@oneonta.edu

Deb Wolfanger

Logistics Coordinator
607 436 2621
Deborah.Wolfanger@oneonta.edu

Maintenance Administration

Department Website
Service Building - Voice (607) 436-2507 - Fax (607) 436-3284 

Work Requests - 607-436-3283 

Maintenance Administration
Brian Murray

Brian Murray

Interim Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
brian.murray@oneonta.edu

Morgan McKee

Morgan Mckee

Assistant Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
morgan.mckee@oneonta.edu

Stephanie Fraser

Stephanie Fraser

Office Assistant 2
607 436 2507
Stephanie.Fraser@oneonta.edu

Kathleen Sherry

Kathleen Sherry

Administrative Assistant 1
607 436 3356
Kathleen.Sherry@oneonta.edu

Jill Stafford

Jill Stafford

Program Aide
607 436 3053
Jill.Stafford@oneonta.edu

Back to top