Staff Directory

Facilities & Safety Office

322 West Street - Voice (607) 436-3224 - Fax (607) 436-2568

Facilities & Safety Directory
Barton, Scott

Barton, Scott

Facilities Program Coordinator
607 436 3171
Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu

Phil Bidwell, IT Specialist, Facilities and Safety

Bidwell, Phil

IT Specialist
607 436 2710
Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Booth, Peter

Health & Safety Officer
607 436 2021
Peter.Booth@oneonta.edu

Bruce, Deb

Program Aide
607 436 3462
Deb.Bruce@oneonta.edu

Graham, Dawn

Administrative Assistant
607 436 3224
dawn.graham@oneonta.edu

Killmeier, Jeff

Site Representative
607 436 3224
Jeff.Killmeier@oneonta.edu

Kinsella, Mike

Site Representative
607 436 3539
Michael.Kinsella@oneonta.edu

Lehr, Cindy

Site Representative
607 436 3232
cindy.lehr@oneonta.edu

Reynolds, Cindy

Site Representative Assistant
607 436 3224
Cindy.Reynolds@oneonta.edu

Ryan, Patrick

Energy Manager
607 436 2193
patrick.ryan@oneonta.edu

Shue, Jared

Site Representative
607 436 3244
Jared.Shue@oneonta.edu

Squair, Lachlan

Squair, Lachlan

Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
607 436 3224
Lachlan.Squair@oneonta.edu

Wolfanger, Deb

Logistics Coordinator
607 436 2621
Deborah.Wolfanger@oneonta.edu

Villanti, John

Financial Analyst
607 436 3227
John.Villanti@oneonta.edu

Maintenance Administration

Department Website
Service Building - Voice (607) 436-2507 - Fax (607) 436-3284 

Work Requests - 607-436-3283 

Maintenance Administration

Brian Murray

Interim Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
brian.murray@oneonta.edu

Morgan Mckee

Assistant Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
morgan.mckee@oneonta.edu

Kathleen Sherry

Secretary I
607 436 2507
Kathleen.Sherry@oneonta.edu

Jill Stafford

Program Aide
607 436 3053
Jill.Stafford@oneonta.edu

Back to top