Facilities, Safety and Physical Plant Staff Directory

Facilities & Safety Directory

322 West Street - Voice (607) 436-3224 - Fax (607) 436-2568


Scott Barton

Scott Barton

Facilities Program Coordinator
607 436 3171
Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu

Phil Bidwell, IT Specialist, Facilities and Safety

Phil Bidwell

IT Specialist
607 436 2710
Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Deb Bruce

Program Aide
607 436 3462
Deb.Bruce@oneonta.edu

McKenzie Deno

McKenzie Deno

Life Systems Assistant
607 436 3770
McKenzie.Deno@oneonta.edu

Image of Mr. Osamede Evbuomwan

Osamede Evbuomwan

Interim Consulting - EH&S
607 436 2021
Osamede.Evbuomwan@oneonta.edu

Sandra Garcia-Fine

Sandra Garcia-Fine

Energy Manager
607 436 2193
Sandra.Garcia-Fine@oneonta.edu

Dawn Graham

Dawn Graham

Administrative Assistant 1
607 436 3224
Dawn.Graham@oneonta.edu

Michelle Hansen

Michelle Hansen

Space Management Coordinator
607 436 2621
Michelle.Hansen@oneonta.edu

Derek Jeffers

Derek Jeffers

Construction Site Representative - Residence Halls
(607) 436-2334
Derek.Jeffers@oneonta.edu

Jeff Killmeier

Jeff Killmeier

Site Representative
607 436 3224
Jeff.Killmeier@oneonta.edu

Mike Kinsella

Mike Kinsella

Site Representative
607 436 3539
Michael.Kinsella@oneonta.edu

Cindy Lehr

Cindy Lehr

Site Representative
607 436 3232
Cindy.Lehr@oneonta.edu

Cindy Reynolds

Cindy Reynolds

Site Representative Assistant
607 436 3470
Cindy.Reynolds@oneonta.edu

Jared Shue

Jared Shue

Site Representative
607-436-3339
Jared.Shue@oneonta.edu

Squair, Lachlan

Lachlan Squair

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Planning
607 436 3224
Lachlan.Squair@oneonta.edu

John Villanti

John Villanti

Financial Analyst
607 436 3227
John.Villanti@oneonta.edu

Maintenance Administration Directory

Department Website
Service Building - Voice (607) 436-2507 - Fax (607) 436-3284

Work Requests - 607-436-3283


Stephanie Fraser

Stephanie Fraser

Office Assistant 2
607 436 2507
Stephanie.Fraser@oneonta.edu

Brian Murray

Brian Murray

Director Facilities Operations
607 436 2507
brian.murray@oneonta.edu

Kathleen Sherry

Kathleen Sherry

Administrative Assistant 1
607 436 3356
Kathleen.Sherry@oneonta.edu

Jill Stafford

Jill Stafford

Program Aide
607 436 3053
Jill.Stafford@oneonta.edu

Jonathon Williams

Assistant Director of Facilities Operations
(607) 436-3106
Jonathon.Williams@oneonta.edu

Contact

Facilities Planning
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-3224

Maintenance
103 Service Building
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-2507

Work Requests
607-436-3053
workorders@oneonta.edu

Any inaccuracies in documents or content should be reported by email or phone - we will correct them immediately.

Phil Bidwell
Phone: 607-436-2710
Email: Phil.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Emergency Information

During Normal Operation Hours
(Mon-Fri, 7am - 3:30pm)
Please Call the Maintenance Operations Center office at (607) 436-2507.

After Hours and Weekends
Call University Police at (607) 436-3550 - they will relay the call to our onsite second/third shift staff.

In the event of emergency responses on campus that may affect normal operations (water main breaks, storm damage, power outages... things like that) we will prominently post information on our site and also distribute email notifications as necessary.

Back to top