Meet Our Staff

Maureen Artale

Maureen P. Artale
College Registrar
Maureen.Artale@oneonta.edu
607-436-3216

  • Supervises the Registrar's Office
  • Oversees administration of FERPA
  • Assists with questions concerning grading & course enrollment
Deb Sperano

Deb Sperano
Associate Registrar
Deborah.Sperano@oneonta.edu
607-436-2973

  • Manages Student Services
  • Assists with questions concerning course enrollment and student records
  • Oversees student registration and transcripts
  • Assists with student orientation
Maureen Cashman

Maureen Cashman
Business Analyst
Maureen.Cashman@oneonta.edu
607-436-3108

  • Manages Technical Services
  • Lead the Registrar's Office in development and implementation of new technologies
Roman Dubiel

Roman Dubiel
Staff Associate for Catalog and Scheduling
Roman.Dubiel@oneonta.edu
607-436-3196

  • Maintains course master file
  • Produces the College Catalogs
  • Produces Schedule of Classes
  • Handles Classroom and Final Exam Scheduling
  • Liaison for National Student Clearinghouse

Vacancy
Assistant Registrar
registrar@oneonta.edu
607-436-2531

  • Manages Degree Services
  • Serves as point of contact for currently enrolled graduate students
  • Assists with Commencement
  • Oversees processing of special registrations
Deb Stevens

Deb Stevens
Department Secretary
Deborah.Stevens@oneonta.edu
607-436-2531

  • Assists faculty with filing paperwork concerning grading & course enrollment
  • Assists faculty with questions regarding rosters, final grade sheets, etc.
Diane Monroe

Diane Monroe
Degree Services
Diane.Monroe@oneonta.edu
607-436-2973

  • Processes all Independent Study, Teaching Assistantship & Individual Course Enrollment Forms
  • Reviews candidates for graduation
  • Administers the Hartwick Exchange Program
  • Assists students with registration & general information
Brenda Brookis

Brenda Brooks
Student Services
Brenda.Brooks@oneonta.edu
607-436-3199

  • Processes Leaves of Absence and Withdrawals from the college
  • Oversees the scanning of student records
  • Provides enrollment verification for students
  • Assists students with registration & general information
  • Processes transcript requests
  • Processes post matriculation transfer credit

General Information

130 Netzer Administration Building 
SUNY Oneonta, Oneonta, NY 13820 
registrar@oneonta.edu
Voice: 607 436-2531
Fax: 607 436-2164

Connect

Back to top