Networking & Telecommunications

Lesley Bidwell
Director, IT Networking & Telecom
IT Networking & Telecom
B217H Milne Library
436-2628
Lesley.Bidwell@oneonta.edu

Jesse Arno
Telecommunications Service Manager
IT Networking & Telecom
B217 Milne Library
436-3202
Jesse.Arno@oneonta.edu

Dylan Bassani
Maintenance Assistant
IT Networking & Telecom
B217A Milne Library
436-3209
Dylan.Bassani@oneonta.edu


Office Assistant 1
IT Networking & Telecom
B220 Milne Library
436-2565

Ronald Gilmore
Network Manager
IT Networking & Telecom
B217E Milne Library
436-2598
Ron.Gilmore@oneonta.edu

Marilyn Loomis
Program Aide
IT Networking & Telecom
B220 Milne Library
436-2858
Marilyn.Loomis@oneonta.edu

Damon Matteson
Network Support Specialist
IT Networking & Telecom
B217G Milne Library
436-2642
Damon.Matteson@oneonta.edu

Andrew Osborne
Trades Generalist
IT Networking & Telecom
B217A Milne Library
436-3201
Andrew.Osborne@oneonta.edu

Joseph Simmons
Facilities Operations Assistant 1
IT Networking & Telecom
B217 Milne Library
436-3207
Joseph.Simmons@oneonta.edu

Curtis Underwood
Telecommunications Manager
IT Networking & Telecom
B217D Milne Library
436-3206
Curt.Underwood@oneonta.edu

Contact

IT Networking & Telecommunications
B220 Milne Library
Phone: (607) 436-2577
Fax: (607) 436-2616

Back to top