Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is SUNY Oneonta’s senior leadership group. Cabinet members report directly to the president, advise him on strategic and policy matters, and collaboratively implement the programs and initiatives of the college.

Paul Adamo

Paul Adamo

VP of College Advancement
Paul.Adamo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2535

Gabrielle Cecere

Gabrielle Cecere

President of the Student Association
sa@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2440

Frank Chambers

Franklin Chambers

VP of External Affairs
Franklin.Chambers@oneonta.edu

Keith Jones

Presiding Officer of the Senate
Keith.Jones@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3728

Richard Lee

Provost and VP of Academic Affairs
Richard.Lee@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2517

Hal Legg

Hal Legg

Special Assistant to the President
Hal.Legg@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Danielle McMullen

Chief of Staff
Danielle.McMullen@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Julie Piscitello

Julie Piscitello

VP of Finance and Administration
Julie.Piscitello@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2081

Bernadette Tiapo

Bernadette Tiapo

Chief Diversity Officer and Interim VP for Student Development
Bernadette.Tiapo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3270

1
Back to top