Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is SUNY Oneonta’s senior leadership group. Cabinet members report directly to the president, advise her on strategic and policy matters, and collaboratively implement the programs and initiatives of the college.

Paul Adamo

Paul Adamo

VP of College Advancement
Paul.Adamo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2535

colleen brannan

Colleen Brannan

Chief of Staff
Colleen.Brannan@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Frank Chambers

Franklin Chambers

VP of Student Development
Franklin.Chambers@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2513

Leamor Kahanov

Leamor Kahanov

Provost and VP of Academic Affairs
Leamor.Kahanov@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2517

Hal Legg

Hal Legg

Chief Communication and Marketing Officer
Hal.Legg@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Julie Piscitello

Julie Piscitello

VP of Finance and Administration
Julie.Piscitello@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2081

Lisa Snyder

Lisa Snyder

VP of Strategy, Planning and Effectiveness
Lisa.Snyder@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2500

Bill Wilkerson

Bill Wilkerson

Presiding Officer of the Senate
Bill.Wilkerson@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3272

Timothy Nolan

President of the Student Association
sa@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2440

Chief Diversity Officer

vacant
(607) 436-3270

1
Back to top