Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is SUNY Oneonta’s senior leadership group. Cabinet members advise the President on strategic and policy matters, and ensure the programs and initiatives of the college are collaboratively implemented.

Paul Adamo

Paul Adamo

Member of President's Executive Team
Vice President for College Advancement
Paul.Adamo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2535

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Senior Enrollment Management Officer and Executive Director of Admissions
Karen.Brown@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2524

Dirk Budd, Chief of Police

Dirk Budd

Chief of University Police
Dirk.Budd@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3550

generic avatar icon

Dia Carleton

Chief Human Resources Officer
Dia.Carleton@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2509

Frank Chambers

Franklin Chambers

Special Assistant to the President for Student Advocacy and Ombudsman
Franklin.Chambers@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3291

Tracy Johnson

Tracy Johnson

Member of President's Executive Team
Vice President for Student Affairs
Tracy. Johnson@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2513

Keith Jones

Keith Jones

Presiding Officer of the Senate
Keith.Jones@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3728

generic avatar icon

Danielle McMullen

Member of President's Executive Team
Chief of Staff
Danielle.McMullen@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

generic avatar icon

Lisa Miller

Senior Communication & Marketing Officer
Lisa.Miller@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3317

Richard Lee

Eileen Morgan-Zayachek

Member of President's Executive Team
Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
Eileen.Morgan@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2517

Julie Piscitello

Julie Piscitello

Member of President's Executive Team
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Julie.Piscitello@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2081

Aolat Salami

Aolat Salami

President of the Student Association
SAPres@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2440

Bernadette Tiapo

Bernadette Tiapo

Member of President's Executive Team
Chief Diversity Officer
Bernadette.Tiapo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3270

Karyn Wendrow

Karyn Wendrow

Director of Internal Communications
Karyn.Wendrow@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

1
Back to top