Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is SUNY Oneonta’s senior leadership group. Cabinet members report directly to the president, advise her on strategic and policy matters, and collaboratively implement the programs and initiatives of the college.

James Mackin

James Mackin

Provost & Vice President
James.Mackin@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2517

colleen brannan

Colleen Brannan

Executive Assistant to the President
Colleen.Brannan@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Frank Chambers

Franklin Chambers

VP for Student Development
Franklin.Chambers@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2513

Hal Legg

Hal Legg

Chief Communication and Marketing Officer
Hal.Legg@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2748

Lisa Wenck

Lisa Wenck

Senior Executive Employee Services Officer
Lisa.Wenck@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2509

Terrence Mitchell

Chief Diversity Officer
Terrence.Mitchell@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3270 

Paul Adamo

Paul Adamo

Vice President for College Advancement
Paul.Adamo@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2535

Sue Clemons

Sue Clemons

Interm Vice President for Finance and Administration
Sue.Clemons@oneonta.edu 
(607) 436-2081

Kevin Jensen

Kevin Jensen

Assoc. Vice President & Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Kevin.Jensen@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2056

Lisa Snyder

Assistant Vice President

Lisa.Snyder@oneonta.edu