Meet our Staff

Hunt Union Staff
Robb Ryan Q. Thibault

Robb Ryan Q. Thibault, M.S.

Director of Student Life and Leadership/Hunt College Union
Robb.Thibault@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3013

Bill Harcleroad

Bill Harcleroad

Director of Campus Activities and Leadership
bill.harcleroad@oneonta.edu
220B Hunt College Union
(607) 436-2550

Angie Eichler

Angie Eichler

Associate Director of Student Life and Leadership
Angie.Eichler@oneonta.edu
220D Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3591

Emily Phelps

Emily Phelps

Assistant Director of Student Life and Leadership/GSRC
Emily.Phelps@oneonta.edu
220E Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3019

Angela Deleski

Angela Deleski

Events Coordinator
Angela.Deleski@oneonta.edu
220 Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3014

Kathy Hewlett

Kathy Hewlett

Information Desk & Box Office
Kathy.Hewlett@oneonta.edu
123 Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3722

John Hoffman

John Hoffman

Custodian
Hunt College Union

Building Hours

Current Hours

Closed until further notice.

Starbucks

Closed Until Further Notice

Hours

Office of Student Life and Leadership (Room 220)
Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone:607-436-3014
Fax: 607-436-2415

Information Desk and Box Office
Open during building hours
Box Office/Tickets
1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Daily
Info Desk: 607-436-3730

ACUI logo
Proud member for more than 50 years!

Connect With Us

Back to top