Meet our Staff

Hunt Union Staff

Robb Ryan Q. Thibault, M.S.

Director of Student Life and Leadership/Hunt College Union
Robb.Thibault@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3013

Bill Harcleroad

Director of Campus Activities and Leadership
bill.harcleroad@oneonta.edu
220B Hunt College Union
(607) 436-2550

Angie Eichler

Associate Director of Student Life and Leadership
Angie.Eichler@oneonta.edu
220D Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3591

Emily Phelps

Assistant Director of Student Life and Leadership/GSRC
Emily.Phelps@oneonta.edu
220E Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3019

Angela Deleski

Events Coordinator
Angela.Deleski@oneonta.edu
220 Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3014

Kathy Hewlett

Information Desk & Box Office
Kathy.Hewlett@oneonta.edu
123 Hunt College Union
(607) 436-3722

John Hoffman

Custodian
Hunt College Union

Building Hours

Summer Schedule

Weekdays 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Closed on Weekends

Starbucks

Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Closed on Weekends

Office of Student Life and Leadership (Room 220)
Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone:607-436-3014
Fax: 607-436-2415

Information Desk and Box Office
Open during building hours
Box Office/Tickets
1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Daily
Info Desk: 607-436-3730

ACUI logo
Proud member for more than 50 years!

Connect With Us

Back to top