Central Office Staff

Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller

Director of Residential Community Life
607.436.2514
tyler.miller@oneonta.edu

Christine-Edwards

Christine Edwards

Associate Director for Facilities and Operations
607.436.2514
christine.edwards@oneonta.edu

Mike Farmer

Mike Farmer

Assistant Director for Occupancy Management
607.436.2514
mike.farmer@oneonta.edu

Anne Everett

Anne Everett

Assistant Director for Community Development and Programs
607.436.2514
anne.everett@oneonta.edu

Administrative Staff
Julie Smith

Julie Smith

607.436.2514
julie.smith@oneonta.edu

Connie Cox

Connie Cox

607.436.2514
connie.cox@oneonta.edu

Back to top