Residence Hall Professional Staff

First Year Residential Communities:

Golding

Resident Director: George Archundia
george.archundia@oneonta.edu
607-436-2999
Reception Desk
607-436-2900

Hulbert

Community Director: Lori King
lori.king@oneonta.edu
607-436-2669
Reception Desk
607-436-3763

Littell

Resident Director: Krystal Parks
krystal.parks@oneonta.edu
607-436-2650
Reception Desk
607-436-3892

Tobey

Offline for Fall 2020 (Isolation building)

Wilber

Resident Director: Alyssa Gunn
alyssa.gunn@oneonta.edu
607-436-3901
Reception Desk
607-436-3404

Transfer Community:

Hays

Community Director: James D’Amico
james.damico@oneonta.edu
607-436-3698
Reception Desk
607-436-3697

Returning Resident Communities:

Blodgett

Community Director: Hailey Mancini
hailey.mancini@oneonta.edu
607-436-3393
Reception Desk
607-436-2511

Curtis

Resident Director: Albert Maya
albert.maya@oneonta.edu
607-436-3447
Reception Desk
607-436-3365

Ford

Resident Manager: Alex Savill
alexander.savill@oneonta.edu
607-436-3898
Reception Desk
607-436-3897

Grant

Offline for the remainder of Fall 2020

Higgins

Community Director: James D'Amico
james.damico@oneonta.edu
607-436-3865
Reception Desk
607-436-3860

Huntington*

Resident Director: Ethan Stortecky
ethan.stortecky@oneonta.edu
607-436-2601
Reception Desk
607-436-3919
* For the 2020-2021 academic year, we will be placing Freshman into Huntington

Macduff

Community Director: Hailey Mancini
hailey.mancini@oneonta.edu
607-436-2154
Reception Desk
607-436-2152

Matteson

Offline for Fall 2020 Semester (Quarantine Building)

Sherman

Community Director: Dyamond Howell
dyamond.howell@oneonta.edu
607-436-3893
Reception Desk
607-436-3929

Back to top