Residence Hall Professional Staff

First Year Residential Communities:

Golding

Resident Director: George Archundia
george.archundia@oneonta.edu
607-436-2999
Reception Desk
607-436-2900

Hulbert

Community Director: Daniel Auber
daniel.auber@oneonta.edu
607-436-2669
Reception Desk
607-436-3763

Resident Manager: Victoria Quackenbush
victoria.quackenbush@oneonta.edu
607-436-2668
Reception Desk
607-436-3763

Littell

Resident Director: Josh Scarbrough
joshua.scarbrough@oneonta.edu
607-436-2650
Reception Desk
607-436-3892

Tobey

Resident Director: Ethan Stortecky
ethan.stortecky@oneonta.edu
607-436-3699
Reception Desk
607-436-3600

Wilber

Resident Director: Alyssa Gunn
alyssa.gunn@oneonta.edu
607-436-3901
Reception Desk
607-436-3404

Transfer Community:

Hays

Resident Director: James D’Amico
damicojf@oneonta.edu
607-436-3698
Reception Desk
607-436-3697

Returning Resident Communities:

Blodgett

Resident Manager: Ryan Morong
ryan.morong@oneonta.edu
607-436-3393
Reception Desk
607-436-2511

Curtis

Resident Director: Albert Maya
albert.maya@oneonta.edu
607-436-3447
Reception Desk
607-436-3365

Ford

Resident Manager: Kelly Fitzpatrick
kelly.fitzpatrick@oneonta.edu
607-436-3898
Reception Desk
607-436-3897

Grant

Community Director: Leslie Kintner
leslie.kintner@oneonta.edu
607-436-2798
Reception Desk
607-436-2797

Higgins

Resident Manager: Nicolette Lukacs
nicolette.lukacs@oneonta.edu
607-436-3865
Reception Desk
607-436-3860

Huntington

Offline for renovations 2019-2020
607-436-2601
Reception Desk
607-436-3919

Macduff

Resident Manager: Samantha Riccardi
samantha.riccardi@oneonta.edu
607-436-2154
Reception Desk
607-436-2152

Matteson

Resident Manager: Alexander Savill
alexander.savill@oneonta.edu
607-436-3340
Reception Desk
607-436-3383

Sherman

Resident Director: Hailey Mancini
hailey.mancini@oneonta.edu
607-436-3893
Reception Desk
607-436-3929

Back to top