Residence Hall Professional Staff

Blodgett

Ethan Stortecky
ethan.stortecky@oneonta.edu
436-3393
Reception Desk    
436-2511 (Cage) 

Curtis 

Albert Maya
albert.maya@oneonta.edu
436-3447
Reception Desk
436-3365 (Cage)

Ford

Victoria Quackenbush
victoria.quackenbush@oneonta.edu
436-3898
Reception Desk
436-3897 (Cage)

Golding 

George Archundia 
george.archundia@oneonta.edu
436-2999
Reception Desk  
436-2900 (Cage)

Grant 

Leslie Kintner
leslie.kintner@oneonta.edu
436-2798
Reception Desk
436-2797 (Cage)

Hays 

Victoria Jackson    
victoria.jackson@oneonta.edu
436-3698
Reception Desk                
436-3697 (Cage)

Higgins

James D’Amico
damicojf@oneonta.edu
436-3865
Reception Desk
436-3860 (Cage)

Hulbert 

Daniel Auber
daniel.auber@oneonta.edu
436-2669
Reception Desk
436-3763 (Cage)

Huntington 

Anne Saint-Juste
anne.saint-juste@oneonta.edu
436-2601
Reception Desk
436-3919 (Cage)

Littell 

Sarah Brown
sarah.brown@oneonta.edu
436-2650
Reception Desk 
436-3892 (Cage)

Macduff  

Rob McCaffery
robert.mccaffery@oneonta.edu
436-2154
Reception Desk                
436-2152 (Cage)

Matteson 

Alex Savill
alex.savill@oneonta.edu
436-3340
Reception Desk 
436-3383 (Cage)

Sherman 

Nicolette Lukacs
nicolette.lukacs@oneonta.edu
436-3893
Reception Desk
436-3929 (Cage)

Tobey                        

Marco Oros Castillo
marco.oroscastillo@oneonta.edu
436-3699
Reception Desk       
436-3600 (Cage)

Wilber                        

Shannon Marlow 
Shannon.marlow@oneonta.edu
436-3901
Reception Desk                   
436-3404 (Cage)