Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Susan Lettis (Chair)
  • Christine Storrie (Vice-Chair)
  • John Villanti (Treasurer)
  • Elaine Lowe (Secretary)
  • Thor Gibbons
  • Theresa Russo
  • Shanna Sheldon-Boning
  • Aimee Swan
  • Kristin Szerszen-Hoyer

The board consists of nine to fifteen voting directors and is responsible for developing policies, establishing priorities, allocating resources, monitoring finances, and supervising and evaluating the director.

Back to top