Meet Our Staff

Pathy Leiva, Director

Pathy Leiva, Director

SUNY Oneonta
Access & Opportunity Programs
110 Netzer Administration Building
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: 607-436-3110
Cell: 607-434-2029
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-3211
Pathy.Leiva@oneonta.edu

Hometown: Yonkers, NY
Alma Mater: Hartwick College
At Oneonta since: August 2004

Diana Moller

Diana Moller, Assistant Director

SUNY Oneonta
College Assistance Migrant Program
111 Wilsbach Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: 607-436-2297
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-2288
Diana.Moller@oneonta.edu

Karla Nava

Karla Nava, Advisor/Transition Coordinator

SUNY Oneonta
College Assistance Migrant Program
111 Wilsbach Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: 607-436-3160
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-2288
Karla.Nava@oneonta.edu

Larissa Wormsby

Larissa Wormsby, Tutor/Scholarship Coordinator

SUNY Oneonta
College Assistance Migrant Program
111 Wilsbach Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: (607) 436-3925
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-2288
Larissa.Wormsby@oneonta.edu

Nora Mendez

Nora Mendez, Recruiter

SUNY Oneonta
College Assistance Migrant Program
111 Wilsbach Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: 607-436-3059
Cell: 607-434-3393
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-2288
Nora.Mendez@oneonta.edu

Denisse Minaya

Denisse Minaya, Program Assistant

SUNY Oneonta
College Assistance Migrant Program
111 Wilsbach Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Office: 607-436-3059
Toll-Free: (877) 256-2021
Fax: (607) 436-2288
Denisse.Minaya@oneonta.edu

Contact

111 Wilsbach Hall
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 877.256.2021
Fax: 607.436.2288
camp@oneonta.edu

Back to top