Contact Us

2019 Fall Pass Through the Pillars
2019 Fall Pass Through the Pillars

The Division of College Advancement aims to increase the level of private support for the college, strengthen alumni traditions and networks, and build sustaining long-term relationships that advance the reputation and visibility of the college.

Staff members and volunteers working on behalf of the college reach out to alumni, friends, parents, corporations, foundations, and other benefactors and partners who want to provide opportunities for current students and believe in the importance of a vibrant educational experience.

The Division of College Advancement is also responsible for the management of two 501(c)(3) nonprofit organizations, the College at Oneonta Foundation and the SUNY Oneonta Alumni Association, and several advisory groups.

Division of College Advancement 

Paul J. Adamo '81
Vice President for College Advancement
Executive Director, College at Oneonta Foundation
paul.adamo@oneonta.edu

Paul Adamo Portrait

Nancy Clickman
Secretary to the Vice President for College Advancement
nancy.clickman@oneonta.edu

Alumni Engagement

Laura Lincoln
Director of Alumni Engagement
laura.lincoln@oneonta.edu

Michelle Hansen
Coordinator of Affinity Programs and Reunions
michelle.hansen@oneonta.edu

Jennifer Oates '06
Office Assistant
jennifer.oates@oneonta.edu

Jonah Roberts
Graphic Specialist
jonah.roberts@oneonta.edu

Stacy Robinson
Secretary
stacy.robinson@oneonta.edu

Danielle Tonner '96
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
danielle.tonner@oneonta.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Services

Ben Wendrow '08
Director of Development and Donor Relations
benjamin.wendrow@oneonta.edu

Justine Bishop '15
Secretary to the Director of Development and Donor Relations
justine.bishop@oneonta.edu

Barb Byam
Alumni Database Clerk
barbara.byam@oneonta.edu

Ben Cherry
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
benjamin.cherry@oneonta.edu

Karen Munson
Associate Director of Donor Relations
karen.munson@oneonta.edu

Michael Stabach
Alumni Database Manager and Researcher
michael.stabach@oneonta.edu

Brooke Vergari '16
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
brooke.vergari@oneonta.edu

Fund for Oneonta

Kim Nostrom
Director of the Fund for Oneonta
kim.nostrom@oneonta.edu

Mary Tigue '20
Assistant Director of the Fund for Oneonta
mary.tigue@oneonta.edu

Leadership & Planned Giving

Ellen Blaisdell
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
ellen.blaisdell@oneonta.edu

Tim Hayes
Senior Advancement Officer
tim.hayes@oneonta.edu

Alison James
Secretary to the Associate Vice President for College Advancement
alison.james@oneonta.edu

Jill Mirabito
Director of Gift Planning
jill.mirabito@oneonta.edu

Beth Orgeron
Senior Advancement Officer
beth.orgeron@oneonta.edu

Audrey Porsche
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Programs
audrey.porsche@oneonta.edu

 

Contact

College Advancement
308 Netzer Admin Building
Oneonta, New York 13820
(607) 436-2535

Tax Information
The State University College at Oneonta Foundation Corporation
Tax ID: 22-2403203

Back to top