Contact the Division of University Advancement

Pass Through the Pillars
Pass Through the Pillars

The Division of University Advancement aims to increase the level of private support for SUNY Oneonta, strengthen alumni traditions and networks, and build sustaining long-term relationships that advance the reputation and visibility of the university.

Staff members and volunteers working on behalf of SUNY Oneonta reach out to alumni, friends, parents, corporations, foundations, and other benefactors and partners who want to provide opportunities for current students and believe in the importance of a vibrant educational experience.

The Division of University Advancement is also responsible for the management of two 501(c)(3) nonprofit organizations, the SUNY Oneonta Foundation and the SUNY Oneonta Alumni Association, and several advisory groups.

Division of University Advancement

Paul J. Adamo '81
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, SUNY Oneonta Foundation
paul.adamo@oneonta.edu

Paul Adamo Portrait

Nancy Clickman
Administrative Assistant ⅠⅠ to the Vice President for University Advancement
nancy.clickman@oneonta.edu

Alumni Engagement

Laura Lincoln
Director of Alumni Engagement
Executive Director, SUNY Oneonta Alumni Association
laura.lincoln@oneonta.edu

Nicole Brybag '22
Coordinator of Affinity Groups & Alumni Weekend
nicole.brybag@oneonta.edu

Patti Hammond
Office Assistant Ⅰ
patti.hammond@oneonta.edu

Brynn Havens
Coordinator of Recent Alumni & Student Programs
brynn.havens@oneonta.edu

Kristie Maricle
Office Assistant Ⅰ
kristie.maricle@oneonta.edu

Jonah Roberts
Social Media & Graphic Specialist
jonah.roberts@oneonta.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Services

Ben Wendrow '08
Director of Development
benjamin.wendrow@oneonta.edu

Brooke Barney '16
Assistant Director of Development, Advancement Services
brooke.barney@oneonta.edu

Barb Byam
Advancement Database Specialist
barbara.byam@oneonta.edu

Mike Farmer
Advancement Database Manager and Donor Researcher
mike.farmer@oneonta.edu

Brie Meyer
Assistant Director of Development, Donor Events and Communication
brienne.meyer@oneonta.edu

Lauren Ward '16
Assistant Director of Development and Donor Stewardship
lauren.ward@oneonta.edu

Vacant
Office Assistant Ⅰ

Fund for Oneonta

Ben Cherry
Director of the Fund for Oneonta
benjamin.cherry@oneonta.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director of the Fund for Oneonta

Leadership & Planned Giving

Tim Hayes
Senior Advancement Officer
tim.hayes@oneonta.edu

Alison James
Administrative Assistant Ⅰ to the Associate Vice President for University Advancement
alison.james@oneonta.edu

Jill Mirabito
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
jill.mirabito@oneonta.edu

Daphne Monie
Manager of Foundation and Corporate Giving Programs
daphne.monie@oneonta.edu

Alex Simon
Senior Advancement Officer
alex.simon@oneonta.edu

Joanne Tobey
Director of Gift Planning
joanne.tobey@oneonta.edu

Contact

Division of University Advancement
Alumni Hall
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820
(607) 436-2535

Tax Information
State University of New York at Oneonta Foundation Corporation
Tax ID: 22-2403203

Back to top