Meet Our Staff

Human Resources

Dia Carleton

Dia Carleton

Chief Human Resources Officer
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
dia.carleton@oneonta.edu

Gail Feuer

Gail Feuer

Benefits Administrator
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
gail.feuer@oneonta.edu

Lorraine Hall

Lorraine Hall

Sr. Personnel Associate
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2347
lorraine.hall@oneonta.edu

Cynthia Northrop

Cynthia Northrop

Secretary 2
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2518
cynthia.northrop@oneonta.edu

Terri Rowe

Terri Rowe

Administrative Aide
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
terri.rowe@oneonta.edu

Employment Opportunities

Debbie Kiakis

Debbie Kiakis

Employment Opportunities Manager
236 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2581
debbie.kiakis@oneonta.edu

Tracy Hartwell

Tracy Hartwell

Personnel Assistant
236 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2581
tracy.hartwell@oneonta.edu

Carol Conroe

Carol Conroe

Secretary I
236 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2581
carol.conroe@oneonta.edu

Payroll Office

Christine Krueger

Christine Krueger

Payroll Manager
213 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
christine.krueger@oneonta.edu

Brenda Beach

Brenda Beach

Payroll Examiner 2
214 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
brenda.beach@oneonta.edu

Dawn Graham

Dawn Graham

Office Assistant 2
214 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
dawn.graham@oneonta.edu

Tyeika Satterwhite

Tyeika Satterwhite

Office Assistant 2
214 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
tyeika.satterwhite@oneonta.edu

Back to top