Meet Our Staff

Human Resources

Name

Title

Location

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Lisa Wenck

Senior Executive
Employee Services Officer

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2509

lisa.wenck@oneonta.edu

Gail Feuer

Benefits Administrator

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2509

gail.feuer@oneonta.edu

Lorraine Hall

Sr. Personnel Associate

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2347

lorraine.hall@oneonta.edu

Hope Lambrecht

Assistant Director

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2509

hope.lambrecht@oneonta.edu

Cynthia Northrop

Secretary 2

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2518

cynthia.northrop@oneonta.edu

Terri Rowe

Administrative Aide

208 Netzer 
Admin Bldg

2509

terri.rowe@oneonta.edu

Employment Opportunities

Name

Title

Location

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Debbie Kiakis

Employment Opportunities Manager

236 Netzer Administration Building

2581

debbie.kiakis@oneonta.edu

Tracy Hartwell

Personnel Assistant

236 Netzer Administration Building

2581

tracy.hartwell@oneonta.edu

Carol Conroe

Secretary I

236 Netzer Administration Building

2581

carol.conroe@oneonta.edu

Payroll Office

Name

Title

Location

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Hope Lambrecht

Assistant Director HR

208 Netzer Admin Bldg

2509

hope.lambrecht@oneonta.edu

Christine Krueger

Payroll Manager

213 Netzer Administration Building

2504

christine.krueger@oneonta.edu

Brenda Beach

Payroll Examiner 2

214 Netzer Administration Building

2504

brenda.beach@oneonta.edu

Dawn Graham Office Assistant 2 214 Netzer Administration Building 2504 dawn.graham@oneonta.edu
Tyeika Satterwhite Office Assistant 2 214 Netzer Administration Building 2504 tyeika.satterwhite@oneonta.edu