Meet Our Staff

Human Resources

Dia Carleton

Chief Human Resources Officer
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
dia.carleton@oneonta.edu

Bert Whalen

Assistant Director of Human Resources
233 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2141
bert.whalen@oneonta.edu

Gail Feuer

Benefits Administrator
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
gail.feuer@oneonta.edu

Lorraine Hall

Sr. Personnel Associate
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2347
lorraine.hall@oneonta.edu

Cynthia Northrop

Administrative Assistant 2
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
cynthia.northrop@oneonta.edu

Michael Utter

Office Assistant 1
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2509
michael.utter@oneonta.edu

Jillian Shea

Office Assistant 1
208 Netzer Admin Bldg
607 436 2518
Jillian.Shea@oneonta.edu

Employment Opportunities

Michele Garcia

Acting Director of Employment Opportunities
236 Netzer Administration Building
Michele.Garcia@oneonta.edu

Michaela Bargher

Human Resources Associate
236 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2009
Michaela.Bargher@oneonta.edu

Student Employment Services

Brittany Beach

Student Employment Coordinator
236 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2095
brittany.beach@oneonta.edu

Payroll Office

Christine Krueger

Payroll Manager
213 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
christine.krueger@oneonta.edu

Brenda Beach

Payroll Examiner 2
214 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
brenda.beach@oneonta.edu

Tyeika Satterwhite

Payroll Assistant
214 Netzer Administration Building
607 436 2504
tyeika.satterwhite@oneonta.edu

Back to top