Meet Our Staff

Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs, Director of the Faculty Center

Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Director of the Faculty Center
Kjersti.VanSlyke-Briggs@oneonta.edu
Milne B258
(607) 436-2691

Jenna Turner

Jenna Turner

The Faculty Center Events Coordinator
Jenna.Turner@oneonta.edu
Milne B253
(607) 436-2655

Advisory Council Members
Kristen Blinne

Kristen Blinne

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
Kristen.Blinne@oneonta.edu
IRC B-20
(607) 436-3265

Thor Gibbins

Thor Gibbins

Assistant Professor, Secondary Ed. & Ed. Tech
Thor.Gibbins@oneonta.edu
322 Fitzelle
(607) 436-3747

Anita Levine

Anita Levine

Assistant Professor, Elementary Ed. & Reading
Anita.Levine@oneonta.edu
332 Fitzelle
(607) 436-3183

Ursula Sanborn-Overby

Ursula Sanborn-Overby

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Ursula.Sanborn-Overby@oneonta.edu
148 Fitzelle
(607) 436-3230

Jacqueline Bennett

Jacqueline Bennett

Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jacqueline.Bennett@oneonta.edu
232 Physical Science
(607) 436-3431

Janet Day

Janet Day

Associate Professor, Political Science
Janet.Day@oneonta.edu
14K Schumacher
(607) 436-2754

Andrew Kahl

Andrew Kahl

Associate Professor, Theatre
Andrew.Kahl@oneonta.edu
106A Fine Arts
(607) 436-3125​​​​​​

Lambrianos Nikiforidis

Lambrianos Nikiforidis

Associate Professor, Economics & Business
Lambrianos.Nikiforidis@oneonta.edu
326 Netzer
(607) 436-3535

Back to top