Meet Our Staff

Rhea Nowak Faculty Center Director

Rhea Nowak

Director of the Faculty Center
Rhea.Nowak@oneonta.edu

Emily Davidson Parry

Emily Davidson Parry

Senior Staff Assistant
Emily.DavidsonParry@oneonta.edu
Milne B257
(607) 436-2655

Advisory Council Members
caucasian woman with pulled back wavy hair smiling for professional photo

 

Lee Graham

Assistant Professor, Secondary Ed. & Ed. Tech
Lee.Graham@oneonta.edu
312 Fitzelle
(607) 436-3384

Anita Levine

Anita Levine

Assistant Professor, Elementary Ed. & Reading
Anita.Levine@oneonta.edu
332 Fitzelle
(607) 436-3183

Lambrianos Nikiforidis

Lambrianos Nikiforidis

Associate Professor, Economics & Business
Lambrianos.Nikiforidis@oneonta.edu
326 Netzer
(607) 436-3535

Elio Santos

Elio Santos

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Elio.Santos@oneonta.edu
147 Fitzelle Hall
(607) 436-3221

Erik Stengler

Erik Stengler

Assistant Professor, Cooperstown Graduate Program
Erik.Stengler@oneonta.edu
Cooperstown Graduate Program
(607) 547-2586

Mark Davies

Mark Davies

Dean, School of Education, Human Ecology, and Sports Studies
Mark.Davies@oneonta.edu
373C Fitzelle Hall
(607) 436-2541

Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Professor, Secondary Education and Educational Technology
Kjersti.VanSlyke-Briggs@oneonta.edu
Fitzelle Hall
(607) 436-2691

Back to top