Office Hours

Spring 2020
Full Time Faculty Office Phone Email Office Hours
Hendley, Matthew
Chair, Professor
40 Bacon 3302 Matthew.Hendley@oneonta.edu T 10-11 & by appt.
Ashbaugh, William
Professor
42 Bacon 3328 William.Ashbaugh@oneonta.edu M 1-2:45, T 2:15-2:45, W 2:30- 3:30 & by appt.
Beal, Thomas
Assistant Professor
46 Bacon 3362 Thomas.Beal@oneonta.edu W 11-12 & 3-4 (5-8 by appt.), F 10-12
Freeman, Julie
Assistant Professor
29B Bacon 2404 Julie.Freeman@oneonta.edu on leave
Goodier, Susan
Lecturer
41 Bacon 3347 Susan.Goodier@oneonta.edu TTh 5:30- 6:30, W 8:30-10:30 & by appt.

Harder, Mette

Associate Professor

45 Bacon 3262 Mette.Harder@oneonta.edu WF 11:30- 1:30 & by appt.

Harper, April

Associate Professor

29A Bacon 3596 April.Harper@oneonta.edu

M 11- 12, TH 1-2 & by appt.

Leon, Miguel

Associate Professor

58 Bacon 2013 Miguel.Leon@oneonta.edu TTH 1-1 & by appt.

Malikov, Yuriy

Associate Professor

47 Bacon 3364 Yuriy.Malikov@oneonta.edu TTh 1-2, W 10-11 & by appt.
Noorlander, Danny
Associate Professor
48 Bacon 3253 Danny.Noorlander@oneonta.edu MW 12-2 & by appt.
Simons, William
Professor
49 Bacon 3498 William.Simons@oneonta.edu W 2-2:50 & by appt.

Spring 2020
Adjuncts Office Phone Email Office Hours
Avitabile, Matthew 43/44 Bacon 3555 Matthew.Avitabile@oneonta.edu M 3-4, T 4:30-5:30,W 3-4 & by appt.
Duerden, Timothy 43/44 Bacon 3555 Timothy.Duerden@oneonta.edu M 4-5 & by appt.
Ingrassia, Joseph 43/44 Bacon 3326 Joseph.Ingrassia@oneonta.edu

M 4:30-5 & 7:30-8 pm & by appt.

Shea, Matthew 43/44 Bacon 3555 Matthew.Shea@oneonta.edu MWF 10-11 & by appt.
Traitor, Ann 43/44 Bacon 3555 Ann.Traitor@oneonta.edu W 3-4:30 & by appt.
Back to top