Staff Directory

Chapin-Strain, Brenda

Chapin-Strain, Brenda

Payroll/Accounts Payable
Coordinator
(607) 436-3706
Brenda.Chapin-Strain@oneonta.edu

Cody, Stephanie

Cody, Stephanie

ID/Dining Card Office Manager
(607) 436-2087
Stephanie.Cody@oneonta.edu

Dolan, Tracy

Dolan, Tracy

Business Manager
(607) 436-2090
Tracy.Dolan@oneonta.edu

Ericson, Audrianna

Ericson, Audrianna

Customer Service Coordinator
(607) 436-2271
Audrianna.Ericson@oneonta.edu

Gantner, Carla

Gantner, Carla

Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant
(607) 436-2880
Carla.Gantner@oneonta.edu

Hendrickson, Jackie

Hendrickson, Jackie

Assistant Store Manager
(607) 436-3330
Jackie.Hendrickson@oneonta.edu

Hiscox, Michael

Hiscox, Michael

College Camp Caretaker
(607) 435-4167
michael.hiscox@oneonta.edu

Lyons, Darrin

Lyons, Darrin

Manager of Business Operations
(607) 436-2949
Darrin.Lyons@oneonta.edu

Obergefell, Susan

Obergefell, Susan

Controller and
Director of the ID/Dining Card Office
(607) 436-2990
Susan.Obergefell@oneonta.edu

Parker, Roy

Parker, Roy

Maintenance Assistant
(607) 436-3299
Roy.Parker@oneonta.edu

Pickett, Sara

Pickett, Sara

Student Association Administrative Assistant
(607) 436-2440
sara.pickett@oneonta.edu

Reiss, Matthew

Reiss, Matthew

Maintenance Manager
(607) 436-3299
Matthew.Reiss@oneonta.edu

Williams, Diane M.

Williams, Diane M.

Executive Director
(607) 436-3352
Diane.Williams@oneonta.edu

Worden, Valery

Worden, Valery

Executive Assistant
(607) 436-3352
Valery.Worden@oneonta.edu

Department Directory

OAS Offices

Red Dragon Outfitters 2nd Floor
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta , NY 13820
Tel. (607) 436-3352
Fax (607) 436-3642
oas@oneonta.edu
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(when classes are in session)

The Red Dragon Outfitters

108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta , NY 13820
Tel. (607) 436-2140
Fax (607) 436-2069
collegestore@oneonta.edu
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(when classes are in session)

Sodexo/Campus Dining

Red Dragon Outfitters 2nd Floor
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta , NY 13820
Tel. (607) 436-2449
Fax (607) 436-2429

ID/Dining Card Office

Red Dragon Outfitters 1st Floor
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta , NY 13820
Tel. (607) 436-3367
codysl@oneonta.edu
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(when classes are in session)

Damascene Book Cellar

Red Dragon Outfitters 1st Floor
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta , NY 13820
Tel. (607) 436-3329
Fax (607) 436-3805
textbooks@oneonta.edu
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(when classes are in session)

Back to top