Faculty & Staff

Dr. Paul Bischoff

Dr. Paul Bischoff

Professor, Department Chair
Science Education
374E Fitzelle
Paul.Bischoff@oneonta.edu
607-436-2613

Rose Avanzato

Ms. Rose Avanzato

Lecturer
Family & Consumer Sciences Education
Human Ecology Bldg. 205B
Rosemarie.Avanzato@oneonta.edu
607-436-2215

Dr. Thor Gibbins

Dr. Thor Gibbins

Associate Professor
Educational Technology
322 Fitzelle
Thor.Gibbins@oneonta.edu
607-436-3747

Dr. Lee Graham

 

Dr. Lee Graham

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
312 Fitzelle
Lee.Graham@oneonta.edu
607-436-3384

Dr. Raymond Siegrist

 

Dr. Raymond Siegrist

Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
321 Fitzelle
Raymond.Siegrist@oneonta.edu
607-436-3112

Dr. Gina Solano

Dr. Gina Solano

Assistant Professor
Secondary Education & Educational Technology
313 Fitzelle
Gina.Solano@oneonta.edu
607-436-2630

Dr. Jiang Tan

 

Dr. Jiang Tan

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
310 Fitzelle
Jiang.Tan@oneonta.edu
607-436-3045

Doctor Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Dr. Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Professor
English Education
B258 Milne Library
Kjersti.VanSlyke-Briggs@oneonta.edu
607-436-2691

Dr. Nicole Waid

 

Dr. Nicole Waid

Assistant Professor
Social Studies Education
311 Fitzelle
Nicole.Waid@oneonta.edu
607-436-3767

Ms. Suzanne Brown

Administrative Assistant 1
374 Fitzelle
Suzanne.Brown@oneonta.edu
607-436-3075

Back to top