Faculty & Staff

Dr. Paul Bischoff

Dr. Paul Bischoff

Professor, Department Chair
Science Education
374E Fitzelle
Paul.Bischoff@oneonta.edu
607-436-2613

Rose Avanzato

Ms. Rose Avanzato

Lecturer
Family & Consumer Sciences Education
Human Ecology Bldg. 205B
Rosemarie.Avanzato@oneonta.edu
607-436-2215

Dr. Thor Gibbins

Dr. Thor Gibbins

Associate Professor
Educational Technology
322 Fitzelle
Thor.Gibbins@oneonta.edu
607-436-3747

Dr. Lee Graham

Dr. Lee Graham

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
312 Fitzelle
Lee.Graham@oneonta.edu
607-436-3384

Dr. Elaine Lawrence

Dr. Elaine Lawrence

Associate Professor
Educational Technology/
Social Studies Education
313 Fitzelle
Elaine.Lawrence@oneonta.edu
607-436-2630

Dr. Carol Mikoda

Dr. Carol Mikoda

Lecturer
English Education
323 Fitzelle
Carol.Mikoda@oneonta.edu
607-436-3391

Dr. Raymond Siegrist

Dr. Raymond Siegrist

Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
321 Fitzelle
Raymond.Siegrist@oneonta.edu
607-436-3112

Dr. Jiang Tan

Dr. Jiang Tan

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
310 Fitzelle
Jiang.Tan@oneonta.edu
607-436-3045

Doctor Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Dr. Kjersti VanSlyke-Briggs

Professor
English Education
B258 Milne Library
Kjersti.VanSlyke-Briggs@oneonta.edu
607-436-2691

Dr. Nicole Waid

Dr. Nicole Waid

Assistant Professor
Social Studies Education
311 Fitzelle
Nicole.Waid@oneonta.edu
607-436-3767

Ms. Suzanne Brown

Ms. Suzanne Brown

Administrative Assistant 1
374 Fitzelle
Suzanne.Brown@oneonta.edu
607-436-3075

Contact Us

Department of Elementary Education & Reading
374 Fitzelle Hall
Phone 607-436-3176
Fax 607-436-3664
Kathleen Sherry, secretary


Department of Secondary Education
374 Fitzelle Hall
Phone 607-436-3075
Fax 607-436-3664
Suzanne Brown, secretary


Department of Educational Psychology, Counseling and Special Education
374 Fitzelle Hall
Phone 607-436-3554
Fax 607-436-3664
Suzanne Brown, secretary


Office of Education Advisement and Field Experiences
273 Fitzelle Hall
Phone 607-436-2538
Fax 607-436-3799
Jennifer Mancke, Secretary


Professional Education Unit
373 Fitzelle Hall
Phone 607-436-2541
Fax 607-436-2554

Back to top