Tutoring & Writing Center Staff

Alison Fugit 

Alison Fugit

Director
229 Milne Library
Alison.Fugit@oneonta.edu
607-436-3154

Judith Allen 

Judith Allen

Academic Coach
226 Milne Library
allenj@oneonta.edu
607-436-3691

Amy Crouse-Powers

Amy Crouse-Powers

Tutor Program Coordinator
232 Milne Library
crousea@oneonta.edu
607-436-2819

Janine DeFilippo

Janine DeFilippo

Academic Coach
231 Milne Library
Janine.DeFilippo@oneonta.edu
607-436-3252

Kim Griswold

Kim Griswold

Academic Coach
235 Milne Library
griswoke@oneonta.edu
607-436-3071

Annemarie Hosnedl

Annemarie Hosnedl

Academic Coach
225 Milne Library
hosnedas@oneonta.edu
436-3155

Elizabeth Huntington

Elizabeth Huntington

Academic Coach
233 Milne Library
Liz.Huntington@oneonta.edu
607-436-3072

Charles Maples, Jr.

Charles Maples, Jr.

Academic Coach
230 Milne Library
maplescg@oneonta.edu
607-436-3120

Stephen Rice

Stephen Rice

Academic Coach
234 Milne Library
ricesd@oneonta.edu
607-436-3156

Cyn Utter

Cyn Utter

Department Secretary
219 Milne Library
utterce@oneonta.edu
607-436-3015

Jeannine Webster

Jeannine Webster

Academic Coach
227 Milne Library
Jeannine.Webster@oneonta.edu
607-436-3011

Jeffrey Weinell

Jeffrey Weinell

Academic Coach
231 Milne Library
Jeffrey.Weinell@oneonta.edu
607-436-3121

Directions

We are located on the 2nd Floor of Milne Library. There are several entrances to the building, including Handicap Accessible Entrances.

Detailed Milne Library floor plan

    Back to top