Tutoring & Writing Center Staff

Alison Fugit 
Director
229 Milne Library
Alison.Fugit@oneonta.edu
607-436-3154

Judith Allen 
Academic Coach
226  Milne Library
allenj@oneonta.edu
607-436-3691

Amy Crouse-Powers
Tutor Program Coordinator
232 Milne Library
crousea@oneonta.edu
607-436-2819

Janine DeFilippo
Academic Coach
231 Milne Library
Janine.DeFilippo@oneonta.edu
607-436-3252

Kim Griswold
Academic Coach
235 Milne Library
griswoke@oneonta.edu 
607-436-3071

Annemarie Hosnedl
Academic Coach
225 Milne Library
hosnedas@oneonta.edu
436-3155

Elizabeth Huntington
Academic Coach
233 Milne Library
Liz.Huntington@oneonta.edu
607-436-3072

Charles Maples, Jr.
Academic Coach
230 Milne Library
maplescg@oneonta.edu
607-436-3120

Stephen Rice
Academic Coach
234 Milne Library
ricesd@oneonta.edu
607-436-3156

Cyn Utter
Department Secretary
219 Milne Library
utterce@oneonta.edu
607-436-3015

Jeannine Webster
Academic Coach
227 Milne Library
Jeannine.Webster@oneonta.edu 
607-436-3011

Jeffrey Weinell
Academic Coach
231 Milne Library
Jeffrey.Weinell@oneonta.edu 
607-436-3121

Directions

We are located on the 2nd Floor of Milne Library. There are several entrances to the building, including Handicap Accessible Entrances.

Detailed Milne Library floor plan